首 页 走进灵通 产品展示 技术支持 联系我们
ENGLISH
394318180
394318180
394318180
 
走进灵通
  公司简介
  资质荣誉
  设备展示

杭州临安灵通电缆有限公司
 
地址:浙江省杭州临安市玲珑工业园区
电话:0571-63761070
传真:0571-63761221
网址:www.hlcable.cn

 
 
 公司简介 您现在位置:网站首页 >> 走进灵通 >> 公司简介

 
  杭州临安灵通电缆有限公司,位于风景宜人的浙江省临安市玲珑工业园区,是一家专业从事射频同轴电缆生产经营的公司。产品适用于CATV网络干线、支线、计算机以及移动通信中传递视频、音频数据的传输系统。

  公司拥有优化的现代企业管理制度,专业的技术人员,先进的生产设备和检测系统。公司先后通过ISO9002:94和ISO9001:2008版质量体系认证,2003年通过国家广播电影电视总局广播电视设备器材入网认定证书。

  主要生产SYWV(Y)系列(国内行业标准)、RG系列(国际标准)、5C-FB系列(日本标准)等系列电缆,产品包括标准屏蔽、三层屏蔽、四层屏蔽、自承式等100多个品种。所有产品都经过严格检测,各类指标均超过国家I类标准和国际标准。

  公司创业至今,产品销售网点遍布全国各地,并得到客户的一致好评,被誉为“质量信得过产品”,产品远销欧美、中东、东南亚等国家和地区。

  我公司将始终坚持自己的承诺:为客户提供高品质的电缆和完善的售后服务,致力于有线网络系统。

 
走进灵通
公司简介
资质荣誉
设备展示
产品展示
RG59
RG6
RG11
EN50117
技术支持
技术支持
 
 
联系我们
联系方式
在线询单
 

杭州临安灵通电缆有限公司 版权所有 地址:浙江省杭州临安市玲珑工业园区 电话:0571-63761070 传真:0571-63761221 网址:www.hlcable.cn
Hangzhou Lin'an Lingtong Cable Co.,Ltd. ◎2003-2004 All rights reserved

Home About us Products Tech Support Contact us
中文版
394318180
394318180
394318180
 
About us
  Company profile
  Honor
  Equipment

Hangzhou Lin'an Lingtong Cable Co.,Ltd.
 
Add:No.218,Qingxian Road, Linglong Industrial Area, Lin'an City, 311301 Hangzhou, China
Tel:0571-63761070
Fax:0571-63761221
Url:www.hlcable.cn

 
 
 Company profile Home >> About us >> Company profile

Hangzhou Lin'an Lingtong Cable Co., Ltd. lying in the beautiful place Linglong Industrial Area of Lin'an city with convenient traffic,which specializes in manufacturing and managing radio frequency coaxial cable, The product is suited to the main line and branch line of the CATV network, computer and the transmission system, which is used to transmit data.

The company possesses optimized modern system management, experienced technical staff, advanced production equipment and detection system. The corporation has got through the quality system certification of ISO9002: 94 and ISO9001: 2008, and got the certification of Network Access for Broadcast Equipment, State Administration of Radio, Film&TV, P.R.China.in 2003.

The products cover more than 100 varieties of SYWV (Y) series (National Standard), RG series (International Standard), 5C-FB series (Japanese Standard) and so on, including Standard Shield, Third-shield, Quad-shield, self-supporting type cables etc. All the products are measured strictly, and the technical parameters can meet or exceed the requirements of National I Type Standard and relative International Standards.

From the establishment to today, the products are sold all over the country, the clients think a high pries of our products, called "Believed products with high-quality", and sold to the aboard of Europe, America, Mid-east, East and North Asia countries and places.

The company will persistently stick to the own promise: Provide high-quality cable and perfect after-sale service for the customer, devote to the wire network system.

 
Aobut us
Company profile
Honor
Equipment
Products
RG59
RG6
RG11
EN50117
Tech support
Technical support
 
 
Contact us
contact
Online inquiry
 

Add:No.218,Qingxian Road, Linglong Industrial Area, Lin'an City, 311301 Hangzhou, China Tel:0571-63761070 Fax:0571-63761221 Url:www.hlcable.cn
Hangzhou Lin'an Lingtong Cable Co.,Ltd. ◎2003-2004 All rights reserved